Department of Budget and Management

General Solano St., San Miguel, Manila

490-1000 Trunk Line

Website: www.dbm.gov.ph

 

Secretary

Florencio B. Abad

 

Undersecretary of Operations

Mario L. Relampagos

 

Undersecretary of Policy & Planning

Laura B. Pascua

 

Undersecretary of Internal Affairs

Vacant

 

Undersecretary/Chief Information Officer

Richard E. Moya

  • Tel.: loc. 2500; 735-4947
  • Fax: 735-4929
  • Email: rmoya@dbm.gov.ph

 

Assistant Secretary of Operations

Luz M. Cantor

  • Tel.: loc. 2319; 735-4869; 735-4926
  • Email: lcantor@dbm.gov.ph

 

Assistant Secretary of Policy and Planning

Amelita D. Castillo

  • Tel.: loc. 2306; 2606; 490-1034; 735-1980; 735-4822 TF;
  • Email: acastillo@dbm.gov.ph

 

Assistant Secretary of Corporate Affairs

Janet B. Abuel

  • Tel.: loc 2607, 736-7331; 735-4948 TF
  • Email: jabuel@dbm.gov.ph

 

Assistant Secretary

Gil P. Montalbo

  • Tel.: loc. 2603; 7351990 TF
  • Email: gmontalbo@dbm.gov.ph


Assistant Secretary/Chief of Staff

Clare Cattleya G. Amador

  • Tel.: loc. 2301; 733-2993
  • Email: camador@dbm.gov.ph

 

BUREAUS

Acting Director IV, Budget and Management Bureau-A

Ma. Soledad G. Doloiras

  • G/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2313; 735-4888
  • Email: sdoloiras@dbm.gov.ph

 

Director IV, Budget and Management Bureau-B

Cristina Clasara

  • 3/F DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2616 TF; 2307; 2320; 735-1988
  • Email: cclasara@dbm.gov.ph

 

Acting Director IV, Budget and Management Bureau-C

Dolores E. Galura

  • 3/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2325; 735-1778
  • Email: dgalura@dbm.gov.ph

 

Concurrent Head, Budget and Management Bureau-D

Tina Rose Marie L. Canda

  • 3/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2331; 735-1987 TF
  • Email: tcanda@dbm.gov.ph

 

OIC-Director, Budget and Management Bureau-E

Teresita M. Salud

  • 4/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2337; 2625; 735-1879
  • Fax: 735-1775
  • Email: tsalud@dbm.gov.ph

 

Acting Director IV, Budget and Management Bureau-F

Lorenzo C. Drapete

  • 4/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2343; 736-2744;
  • Fax: 735-1607
  • Email: ldrapete@dbm.gov.ph

 

Director IV, Budget and Management Bureau-G

Carmencita N. Delantar

  • 4/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2349; 735-1974; 735-1606
  • Fax: 736-7815
  • Email: cdelantar@dbm.gov.ph

 

Director IV, Internal Audit Service (IAS)

Magdalena B. Aruta

  • Mabini Hall, Malacañang, Manila
  • Tel.: 735-4920 loc. 3220
  • Fax: 735-1649
  • Email: maruta@dbm.gov.ph

Acting Director IV, Systems and Productivity Improvement Bureau (SPIB)

Clotilde L. Drapete

  • Mabini Hall, Malacañang, Manila
  • Tel.:  735-1978; 736-5772; 735-4844
  • Fax: 735-1740
  • Email: cdrapete@dbm.gov.ph

 

OIC-Director III, Organization, Position Classification and Compensation Bureau (OPCCB)

Edgardo M. Macaranas

  • 3/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2641; 736-7572
  • Fax: 735-4959
  • Email: emacaranas@dbm.gov.ph

 

Acting Director IV, Budget Technical Service (BTS)

Carmencita P. Mahinay

  • G/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2610 F
  • Fax: 735-1935
  • Email: cmahinay@dbm.gov.ph

 

Acting Director IV, Training and Information Service (TIS)

Virginia L. Follosco

  • Arcache Bldg. I, Gen. Solano St. cor. Nepomuceno St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: 733-2192; 736-2772
  • Fax: 736-2773
  • Email: vfollosco@dbm.gov.ph

 

Acting Director IV, Financial Management Service (FMS)

Teresita P. Gapac

  • Mabini Hall, Malacañang, Manila
  • Tel.: 735-4935 loc. 3201; 3209
  • Email: tgapac@dbm.gov.ph

 

Acting Director IV, Administrative Service (AS)

Sofia C. Yanto

  • Mabini Hall, Malacañang, Manila
  • Tel.: 735-4902 loc. 3110; 3111; 3118
  • Fax: 735-4979
  • Email: syanto@dbm.gov.ph

 

OIC-Director, Information and Communications Technology Systems Service (ICTSS)

Vinzon R. Manansala

  • 3/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 2358; 735-4837 TF
  • Email: vmanansala@dbm.gov.ph

 

OIC-Director, Corporate Planning and Reforms Service (CPRS)

Vilma P. Gorospe

  • Mabini Hall, Malacañang, Manila
  • Tel.: 735-4916 TF; loc. 3210; 3211
  • Email: vgorospe@dbm.gov.ph

 

Regional Coordination Unit (RCU)

Vacant

  • DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: 735-4874; 735-1650; 735-4875 F

Director IV, Legal Service (LS)

Rowena Candice M. Ruiz

  • Mabini Hall, Malacañang, Manila
  • Tel.: loc. 1041; 5701; 734-8987
  • Fax: 735-8599
  • Email: rruiz@dbm.gov.ph

 

Acting Director IV, Fiscal Planning Bureau (FPB)

Rolando U. Toledo

  • 3/F, DBM Boncodin Hall, Gen. Solano St., San Miguel, Manila
  • Tel.: 735-1782; 735-1956 TF loc. 2640
  • Email: rtoledo@dbm.gov.ph


OTHER OFFICES/ATTACHED AGENCIES