Department of the Interior and Local Government

DILG-NAPOLCOM CENTER, EDSA cor. Quezon Avenue, Quezon City, Philippines 1100




Manuel A. Roxas II


Undersecretary of Local Government

Austere A. Panadero


Undersecretary of Operations

Edwin R. Enrile

  • Tel.: 925-9114; 920-7783


Undersecretary of Public Safety

Peter Irving C. Corvera

  • Tel.: 925-9114; 920-7783


Undersecretary of Urban Poor, Informal Settler Families and other Special Concerns

Francisco L. Fernandez


Assistant Secretary of Legal Matters and Affairs

Ma. Perpetua B. Unico


Assistant Secretary of Policies, Plans and Programs (ASPPP)

Rolando M. Acosta


Assistant Secretary of Finance and Comptrollership and Administration

Ester A. Aldana


Assistant Secretary of Muslim Affairs and Special Concerns

Nariman A. Ambolodto


Head Executive Assistant

Ma. Perpetua B. Unico



OIC-Director, Bureau of Local Government Development (BLGD)

Anna Liza F. Bonagua


OIC-Director, Bureau of Local Government Supervision (BLGS)

Manuel Q. Gotis


OIC-Director, Office of Project Development Services (OPDS)

Rolyn Q. Zambales


OIC-Director, National Barangay Operations Office (NBOO)

Leocadio T. Trovela


Chief, Public Relations Division, Public Affairs and Communications Service

Maria Teresa T. Vergara



Share on social media