DOT Bldg., T.M. Kalaw St., Agrifina Circle, Rizal Park, Manila 1000

523-8411 Trunkline




Ramon Jimenez Jr.


Undersecretary of Special Concerns & Dept. Legislative Liaison Officer

Ma. Theresa I. Martinez


Undersecretary of Tourism Regulation Coordination & Resource Generation

Maria Victoria V. Jasmin


Undersecretary of Tourism Development

Daniel G. Corpuz


Assistant Secretary of Market Development Group

Benito C. Bengzon Jr.


Assistant Secretary of Tourism Development Planning

Rolando Cañizal

  • Tel.: 525-2928; 526-7657
  • Email: [email protected]


Assistant Secretary/Chief of Staff

Eugene T. Kaw


Acting Assistant Secretary of Tourism Regulation Coordination & Resource Generation

Arturo P. Boncato Jr.


Head Executive Assistant

Jemimah-Fay L. Alentajan

  • Tel.: (632) 525-4102 loc. 263; 525-4611 F
  • Email: [email protected]


Chief Operating Officer, Tourism Promotions Board

Domingo Ramon C. Enerio III


Officer-in-Chief, Office of Tourism Planning, Research and Information Management

Milagros Y. Say

  • Tel.: (632) 523-7314; 526-7657 F
  • Email: [email protected]


Director, Office of Tourism Standards and Regulation

Maria Rica C. Bueno


Director, Market Development Group

Ma. Cynthia C. Lazo


Director, Office of Special Concerns

Shalimar Hofer Tamano


Director, Office of Asia & the Pacific

Ma. Corazon G. Jorda-Apo


Director, Office of Americas, Europe & the Middle East

Verna C. Buensuceso




Share on social media