Department of the Interior and Local Government

DILG-NAPOLCOM CENTER, EDSA cor. Quezon Avenue, Quezon City, Philippines 1100




Mel Senen Sarmiento

  • Tel.: 925-0330; 925-0331
  • Fax: 925-0332
  • Email:[email protected]


Undersecretary of Local Government

Austere A. Panadero, CESO I


Undersecretary of Operations

Atty. Edwin R. Enrile

  • Tel.: 928-6713; 925-0382


Undersecretary of Public Safety

Atty. Peter Irving C. Corvera

  • Tel.: 925-9114; 920-7783


Undersecretary of Urban Poor, Informal Settler Families and other Special Concerns


  • Tel.: 925-1135


Assistant Secretary of Legal Matters and Affairs

Atty. Ma. Perpetua B. Unico

  • Tel.: 929-4919
  • Email:[email protected]


Assistant Secretary of Policies, Plans and Programs (ASPPP)

Josefina Castilla-Go

  • Email: [email protected]


Assistant Secretary of Finance and Comptrollership and Administration

Ester A. Aldana, CESO III


Assistant Secretary of Muslim Affairs and Special Concerns

Nariman A. Ambolodto


OIC-Director, Bureau of Local Government Development (BLGD)

Anna Liza F. Bonagua, CSEE


OIC-Director, Bureau of Local Government Supervision (BLGS)

Manuel Q. Gotis, CESO III


Director, Office of Project Development Services (OPDS)

Rolyn Q. Zambales


OIC-Director, National Barangay Operations Office (NBOO)

Leocadio T. Trovela, CESO IV


Chief, Public Relations Division, Public Affairs and Communications Service

Maria Teresa T. Vergara