The New DOT Bldg., 351 Senator Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City, Philippines 1200

Trunkline: 459-5200 to 459-5230




Ramon Jimenez Jr.


Undersecretary of Special Concerns & Legislative Liaison Office

Ma. Theresa I. Martinez


Undersecretary of Tourism Regulation Coordination & Resource Generation

Atty. Maria Vistoria V. Jasmin


Undersecretary of Tourism Development

Benito C. Bengzon, Jr.

  • Tel.: (632) 815-0859
  • Email: [email protected]


Assistant Secretary of Market Development Group

Verna Esmeralda C. Buensuceso

  • Tel.: (632) 890-0539
  • Email: [email protected]


Assistant Secretary of Tourism Development Planning

Rolando Cañizal

  • Tel.: (632) 890-0544
  • Email: [email protected]


Assistant Secretary/Chief of Staff

Atty. Eugene T. Kaw


Acting Assistant Secretary of Tourism Regulation Coordination & Resource Generation

Arturo P. Boncato Jr.

Tel.: loc. 204

Email: [email protected]


Head Executive Assistant and Deputy Chief of Staff

Atty. Christer A. Gaudiano

  • Tel.: loc. 606
  • Email: [email protected]


Chief Operating Officer, Tourism Promotions Board

Domingo Ramon C. Enerio III


Director, Office of Legal Affairs Service

Atty. Reynaldo L. Ching


OIC-Office of Financial and Management Service

Ma. Luz F. Falcunaya

  • : loc. 404
  • Email: [email protected]


OIC, Office of Administrative Affairs

Atty. Reynaldo L. Ching

  • : 402
  • Email: [email protected]


OIC- Office of Marketing Communications

Evelyn A. Macayayong

  • : loc. 510
  • Email: [email protected]


Officer-in-Chief, Office of Tourism Planning, Research and Information Management

Milagros Y. Say

  • Tel.: loc. 506


Director, Office of Tourism Standards and Regulation

Maria Rica C. Bueno


Director, Market Development Group

Ma. Cynthia C. Lazo


Director, Office of Special Concerns

Shalimar Hofer Tamano


Director, Office of Asia & the Pacific

Ma. Corazon G. Jorda-Apo


Director, Office of Americas, Europe & the Middle East

Verna C. Buensuceso