DPWH-NCR July 3-6 road repair schedule

The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 p.m. of July 3, Friday to 5 a.m. of July 6, Monday on the following roads in the cities of Quezon and Pasig:


DPWH-NCR: June 26-29 road repair schedule

The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of June 26, Friday to 5 AM of June 29, Monday on the following roads in the cities of Quezon and Pasig.


DPWH-NCR: June 19-22 road repair schedule

The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of June 19, Friday to 5 AM of June 22,Monday on the following roads in the cities of Quezon and Pasig.


DPWH-NCR: June 5-8 road repair schedule

The DPWH-NCR will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 p.m. of June 5, Friday to 5 a.m. of June 8, Monday on the following roads in the cities of Quezon, Pasig and Caloocan:


DPWH-NCR: May 29-June 1 road repair schedule

The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 p.m. of May 29, Friday to 5 a.m. of June 1, Monday on the following roads in the cities of Quezon, Pasig and Caloocan


DPWH-NCR to undertake reblocking and road repair in QC, Pasig, Caloocan on May 22-25

The Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10:00 p.m. of May 22 to 5:00 a.m. of May 25. The areas to be covered are roads located in Quezon City, Pasig, and Caloocan. Please be advised accordingly.


6-km tourism road in Agusan del Norte completed

The 6.8 kilometer upgrading project of NRJ Tagcatong-Vinapor Road in the municipality of Carmen provides better road access for tourists bound to Jurassic Beach Resort, Bolihon Beach and the Diwata Cave.