Contractors negligent of safety requirements to be suspended

Through Department Order 125, all DPWH field offices are directed to strictly implement the requirements on road works safety, traffic management, and construction safety and health during the project construction and maintenance works.

Community-managed road maintenance project launched

In Paranas, Western Samar, the Department of Public Works and Highways, in partnership with the Department of Social Welfare and Justice, launched a Community Managed Road Maintainance Project. The project aims to involve Programang Pantawid Pamilyang Pilipino families in the maintenance of national roads and bridges.

Browse by type

  • Departmental Issuances
  • Executive Issuances
  • Republic Acts
  • 1986 Constitutional Commission
  • Letters
  • Messages
  • Messages of the Governor-General
  • Philippine Development Plan 2011-2016
  • Policy Papers
  • Presidential Management Staff
  • Special Commissions
  • Speeches
  • Statements
  • Telegrams
  • The Peace Process
  • Transcriptions
  • Treaties and agreements
  • VETO Message

  • Browse by Administration

    First Republic (Malolos Republic)
    • Emilio Aguinaldo
    Commonwealth of the Philippines
    Second Republic
    • Jose P. Laurel
    Third Republic
    Fourth Republic
    Fifth Republic

    Browse by year