POEA lifts crisis alert level for Thailand

Sec. Baldoz: “The POEA Governing Board has issued a resolution affirming the Department of Foreign Affairs’ move to lift the crisis alert level for Thailand in view of the continued improvement of the political and security situation as indicated by the lifting of Martial Law in the said country.”

POEA declares Yemen as war risk trading area for seafarers

Filipino seafarers who opt not to continue his service shall be entitled to free repatriation to his point of hire, and termination pay equivalent to one month basic wage, earned wages, and leave pay.

The President’s Day: June 3, 2015

Today, in the morning, President Benigno S. Aquino III attended the welcoming ceremony with their Majesties the Emperor and Empress at the Imperial Palace. There, he paid a state call on their Majesties the Emperor and Empress. Afterward, the President attended a meet and greet with Messrs. Tsuneo Kita, Chairman of Nikkei Inc. and Naotoshi […]

OIC urges PH government to preserve gains of Bangsamoro peace agreements

OIC has passed a resolution calling on the Philippine government to ensure that the gains of all peace agreements it entered with the two Moro fronts be preserved in the proposed Bangsamoro Basic Law (BBL).

Browse by type

  • Departmental Issuances
  • Executive Issuances
  • Republic Acts
  • 1986 Constitutional Commission
  • Letters
  • Messages
  • Messages of the Governor-General
  • Philippine Development Plan 2011-2016
  • Policy Papers
  • Presidential Management Staff
  • Special Commissions
  • Speeches
  • Statements
  • Telegrams
  • The Peace Process
  • Transcriptions
  • Treaties and agreements
  • VETO Message

  • Browse by Administration

    First Republic (Malolos Republic)
    • Emilio Aguinaldo
    Commonwealth of the Philippines
    Second Republic
    • Jose P. Laurel
    Third Republic
    Fourth Republic
    Fifth Republic

    Browse by year