Memorandum Circular No. 187, s. 2009

Signed on December 3, 2009: Enjoining all cabinet members and their attached agencies and heads of government-owned and controlled corporations to participate in and give full support to the public forum on “Leadership in Governance Reforms: Setting the Tone from the Top” on December 9, 2009 at the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC)

Memorandum Circular No. 185, s. 2009

Signed on November 4, 2009: Enjoining officials and employees in all departments, bureaus and agencies of the national government, including government-owned and controlled corporations and state universities and colleges, as well as local government units and government employees organizations to observe Employees’ Week on November 30 to December 6, 2009