Memorandum Order No. 76, s. 2014

Signed on December 15, 2014: Concurrence of the President in the deputation of the Armed Forces of the Philippines and the Philippine National Police, and other Law Enforcement Agencies for the 21 February 2016 Special Sangguniang Kabataan Elections

Memorandum Order No. 73, s. 2014

Signed on October 24, 2014: Reinstating the Travel Tax Exemption Policy granted to travellers from Mindanao and Palawan bound for countries in the East Asian Growth Area (EAGA)

Memorandum Order No. 71, s. 2014

Signed on July 3, 2014: Reconstituting the Internal Affairs and Complaints Committee in the Office of the President and amending Memorandum Order No. 182, series 2005, as amended by Memorandum Order No. 295, series 2009, Memorandum Order No. 10, series 2010 and Memorandum Order No. 19, series 2011.

Memorandum Order No. 64, s. 2013

Signed on December 23, 2013: Concurrence of the President in the deputation of the Philippine National Police, the Armed Forces of the Philippines, and other law enforcement agencies, for the 28 December 2013 Plebiscite to ratify the conversion of the Municipality of San Pedro, in the Province of Laguna, into a component city.