Government Network List of Agency Clients

Below is the list of clients availing of the Government Network service of the iGovPhil Program.

Metro Manila

160 Agencies

Anti-Money Laundering Council Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council Office of the Vice President
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas-Main Insurance Commission Overseas Workers Welfare Administration
Board of Investments Intramuros Administration Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
Bureau of Agricultural Statistics Jose R. Reyes Memorial Medical Center Parole and Probation Administration
Bureau of Customs Laguna Lake Development Authority Pasay City Hall
Bureau of Fire Protection Land Bank of the Philippines People’s Television Network
Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Land Registration Authority Philippine Army
Bureau of Immigration Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical & Astronomical Services Administration
Bureau of Internal Rue Land Transportation Office Philippine Children’s Medical Center
Bureau of Jail Management and Penology Light Rail Transit Line 1-Depot Philippine Coast Guard
Bureau of Treasury Local Water Utilities Administration Philippine Coconut Authority
Civil Service Commission Lung Center of the Philippines Philippine Drugs Enforcement Agency
Commission on Audit Manila City Government Philippine Economic Zone Authority
Commission on Elections Manila Police District Philippine General Hospital
Commission on Higher Education Manila Science High School Philippine Health Insurance Corporation – Pasig
Commission on Human Rights Maritime Industry Authority Philippine Health Insurance Corporation – Quezon City
Cooperative Development Authority Metropolitan Manila Development Authority – Traffic Engineering Center Philippine Heart Center
Court of Appeals Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage System Philippine Information Agency
Court of Tax Appeals Mines and Geosciences Bureau Philippine International Convention Center
Cultural Center of the Philippines MK2 – Globe Data Center Philippine Marines
Cultural Center of the Philippines – Administration National Anti-Poverty Commission Philippine National Police
Dangerous Drugs Board National Archives of the Philippines Philippine National Red Cross
National Bureau of Investigation Philippine Navy
Department of Agriculture National Center for Culture and Arts Philippine Normal University
Department of Budget and Management National Development Company Philippine Nuclear Research Institute
Department of Defense National Economic Development Authority Philippine Overseas Employment Administration
Department of Education National Electrification Administration Philippine Ports Authority
Department of Environment and Natural Resources National Housing Authority Philippine Postal Corporation
Department of Environment and Natural Resources -
National Capital Region
National Intelligence Coordinating Agency Philippine Science High School
Department of Finance National Irrigation Administration Philippine Science High School – Main
Department of Foreign Affairs National Kidney and Transplant Institute Philippine Veterans Affairs Office
Department of Health National Library Presidential Communication Operations Office
Department of Information and Communications Technology National Mapping and Resource Information Authority Presidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning Office
Department of Interior and Local Government National Meat Inspection Service Presidential Management Staff
Department of Justice National Museum Presidential Security Group – Office of the President
Department of Labor and Employment National Nutrition Council Public Attorney’s Office
Department of National Defense – General Headquarters National Police Commission Quezon City Hall
Department of Public Works and Highways National Power Corporation Registry of Deeds
Department of Public Works and Highways – QC National Printing Office San Lazaro Hospital
Department of Science and Technology –
Advanced Science and Technology Institute
National Security Council Sandigan Bayan
Department of Science and Technology – Central Office National Statistical Coordination Board Securities and Exchange Commission
Department of Social Welfare and Development National Statistics Office (Philippine Statistics Authority) Senate of the Philippines
Department of Tourism National Statistics Office (Philippine Statistics Authority) Social Security System
Department of Trade and Industry National Telecommunications Commission Sugar Regulatory Administration
Department of Transportation and Communications National Transmission Corporation Supreme Court
Department of Transportation and Communications –
Metro Rail Transit 3
National Water Resources Board Technical Education and Skills Development Authority
Development Academy of the Philippines Occupational Safety and Health Cases Technological University of the Philippines – Manila
East Avenue Medical Center Office for Transportation Security Telecommunications Office
Eulogio Amang Rodriguez Institute of Science and Technology Office of Civil Defense Universidad de Manila
Fertilizer and Pesticide Authority Office of the Government Corporate Counsel University of the Philippines – Manila
Government Service Insurance System Office of the Ombudsman University of the Philippines Computer Center
Government Service Insurance System–Mindanao Avenue Office of the President V. Luna Medical Center
House of Representative Office of the Solicitor General Veterans Memorial Medical Center
Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board    


(15 agencies)

Connected via FOC:Connected via radio:
Department of Science and Technology - Region VIICebu Port Authority - Terminal 2, Pier 3
Department of Interior and Local Government - Region VII
Department of Education Province
Department of Education - Region VII
Cebu Provincial Police Office
Civil Service Commission - Region VII
National Economic Development Authority - Region VII
Department of Budget and Management - Region VII
Commission on Higher Education - Region VII
Camp Lapu-Lapu
Cebu City
Department of Information and Communications Technology
University of the Philippines – Cebu
Commission on Audit - Region VII

GovNet SiteMap